Latest Products https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 01:35:14 +0530 en-us https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Gowns https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/party-wear-gowns.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/party-wear-gowns.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anarkali Suits https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/anarkali-suits.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/anarkali-suits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AHM Gwon https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/ahm-gwon.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/ahm-gwon.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apsara Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/apsara-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/apsara-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zagmag Gown https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/zagmag-gown.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/zagmag-gown.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kalakari Anarkali Suit https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kalakari-anarkali-suit.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kalakari-anarkali-suit.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kalamkari Gown https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kalamkari-gown.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kalamkari-gown.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesariya Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kesariya-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kesariya-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kum Kum Anarkali Suit https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kum-kum-anarkali-suit.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/kum-kum-anarkali-suit.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenaz Gown https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/meenaz-gown.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/meenaz-gown.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palkhi Gown https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/palkhi-700-gown.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/palkhi-700-gown.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pankhudi Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/pankhudi-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/pankhudi-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Valantine Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/valantine-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/valantine-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Priyal Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/priyal-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/priyal-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parwati Gown https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/parwati-gown.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/parwati-gown.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sangam Lehenga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/sangam-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/sangam-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jacket https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/mens-jacket.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/mens-jacket.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Card Mens Poly Cotton Jacket https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/magic-card-mens-poly-cotton-jacket.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/magic-card-mens-poly-cotton-jacket.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Status Mens Lycra Jacket https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/mens-status-mens-lycra-jacket.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/mens-status-mens-lycra-jacket.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Look Mens Polyester Jacket https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/royal-look-mens-polyester-jacket.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/royal-look-mens-polyester-jacket.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Libas Mens Polyester Jacket https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/shahi-libas-mens-polyester-jacket.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/shahi-libas-mens-polyester-jacket.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lehenga https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/lehenga.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/lehenga.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dn :-  sangam lehnaga fabric details lehenga  : taffeta silk choli         : taffeta silk *dupatta  :  net * *work        : embroidery * free size semistitched lahenga with 0.80 meter blouse cut piece; lahenga length is 44 inches   Fancy Gown https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/fancy-gown.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/fancy-gown.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530  📌 d.n:  apsara lehnga    📇 work :- hevy embrodery sequence work     👘 fabric: tafeta silk       👗 blouse: 0.80 mtr         👗 blouse tipe  :-  sami stiech & hevy embrodery work Designer Lehnga Choli https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/designer-lehnga-choli.htm https://www.jaldeepfashion.co.in/designer-lehnga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 📌 dn :- sagun lehnga \n \n \n*💃🏻fabric details: *\n👚lengha tafeta silk with embroidery  designe work\n \n*👖inner  satin silk  *\n \n*🧣duppta:net with embroidery work\n \n👬blouse tafeta silk work\n \n🎊waist 44\n🎁lenth 42